Injured Reserve

For those of you who did not know , I injured my shoulder several weeks ago . Due to my injury (and all of the doctors appointments) I just have not had the time to blog . It also hurts to a disabling point sometimes , but not on a consistant basis . Please bear with me . I will blog when I can .

Thank you ,
Adam

~ by Adam on November 19, 2009.

One Response to “Injured Reserve”

  1. Adam, so sorry to hear about you going on IR. I hope it gets better very quickly. I thought I saw you at the game on the 19th, I was there with Patty (in Dallas) from Penalty Killing. But I wasn’t sure, so I didn’t approach. If it were not you and since I didn’t have my husband with me, I thought the wife of the guy might not appreciate it. I’m not about to take on a mad hockey lovin wife. 😛

    Take care!

Leave a Reply

 
