I Cannot Stand It

 I have to come back to blogging . I miss it far too much . I may have enjoyed my time with my family but I feel like something is missing when I am not writing .

 I will have my article on the Stars / Jackets game later today .

Forgive me for ever leaving . I may blog sporadically in the future , but I will not ever claim to quit again , well , unless , of course , my computer explodes , which is entirely possible , but I will let you know if I find enough dynamite to do that .

~ by Adam on February 1, 2009.

2 Responses to “I Cannot Stand It”

  1. Ha Ha! I knew you couldn’t stay away. You are addicted just like the rest of us!!!

    Go! Stars!

  2. Yes, Yes I am .

Leave a Reply

 
