Farewell

 I have decided that I will retire from blogging for now . I reached this decision after much thought and discussion . My wife was displeased with the decision , but it is for the best for my family and for me . 

 I have decided that I will occasionally blog when I have the spare time on my MySpace page . You can find me under the user name Dallas Stars 24/7/365 .
 
 I am not giving up on my favorite team , I have simply re-prioritized my time and I think that my family deserves more of my time than I have been giving them . Make no mistake , Dallas Stars hockey will still be a part of my life , but blogging was taking too much time from my family life .

 Thank you for reading my blog and farewell .

~ by Adam on January 19, 2009.

One Response to “Farewell”

  1. Sorry to see you go. I’ve enjoyed your takes, but I can understand the time commitments.

Leave a Reply

 
