Suspended Again

 Due to the busy holiday times , I am currently unable to keep up with all demands that have been placed upon me for the holiday season . Therefore , I will be suspending all blogging until after Christmas . It is a damn shame that I could not suspend my job instead of blogging , but , hey , whatcha gonna do ?
 
 I am pleased to announce , though , that this is due in part to family and friends coming into town whom I have not seen in quite sometime . 

 P.S.: I am very happy that both Lehtinen and Halpern have returned to their respective teams’ active rosters . Hooray !

~ by Adam on December 22, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
