I Have Been Put On The IR Roster

 I am so sorry that I am currently unable to blog like I normally would . I am suffering from the flu and expect to return to normal blogging soon . This is the sickest I have been in about a year .
 I apologize sincerely for being out of the line-up  . Keep my seat on the bench warm . I expect to resume normal my normal shifts as soon as I can drag myself out of bed longer than ten minutes at a time .
 Thank you for your patience with my recovery .

~ by Adam on March 24, 2008.

5 Responses to “I Have Been Put On The IR Roster”

  1. When losses pile up, depression follows, then you get the flu…
    It’s all the Stars fault. Feel better soon.

  2. Bless your heart, I just recovered from the flu so I am absolutely sympathetic! Get better soon!

  3. Get well soon!!

  4. Get well soon! I’m sure you’ll recover from the flu before the Stars do anything worth blogging about.

    Amy

  5. The flu is no fun. Get well soon!

    Sarah

Leave a Reply

 
